What are you looking to learn next?

Tell us about your progress as a developer and what you would like to learn and improve. Maybe it's a new programming language, a fancy state-of-the art framework, or a new skill like designing in Photoshop!

Comments 128

• I've been thinking of learning Go for a while now. Seems like a really cool language.

• Hello,
    First I learn Php then codeignator, laravel, nodejs with express, (react and angular as beginner))
    I am here to learn angular 5 with rxjs. and wants to be MEAN OR MERN Developer yet.

• I'm now learning how to build an online store for a pharmacy using wordpress. I've built an andriod app with a friend last year it was wonderfull.

• I am basically new to programming. In the last 3 months i've learnt html, css and javascript. Now i am seeking to learn git and everything surrounding it. Anyone wanna help?

• I'm in the same road, for the last 7 months, I've have resumed learning about all the new frontend technologies, it has been a great help sites like devcode, platzi, udemy, codeschool, youtube of course and a lot more blogs... tell us more about what would you like to reach in programming, web programming, frontend or backend? to help you a little more in your learning path.

• I want to learn to be a javascript full stack developer. I'm interested in acquiring knowledge and skills on tools such as webpack, npm, nodejs, grunt/gulp, babel, typescript, git and etc. Currently trying to master the funamentals of the JavaScript language. I am familiar with Ionic Framework as well as Angular.

• I've been learning two programming languages recently, namely Go and Kotlin.
    June 2018 update: I've been using Dart for a while now.

• Hi,
    I am new to programing though I know somewhat HTML, CSS and Javascript. I am learning to create dynamic website. Along with I am learning php.